Cosa dicono i nostri ospiti

Mike Avatar
Mike
05/07/24
Lovely villa with tremendous outdoor spaces and pool.
Great BBQ and outdoor dining areas.
Bedrooms a little compact, but perfectly adequate for our 5 night stay.
Very helpful host, and Aldo the gardener was great, picking us fruit and vegetables from their own garden and bringing us brioche and gelato, a typical Sicilian breakfast.
Daniela Avatar
Daniela
01/07/24
Very good 😀 - appartamento confortevole 😞 - ganci per asciugamani nel secondo bagno
Charlie Avatar
Charlie
25/06/24
We loved our stay at Corrado’s villa, the photos don’t do it justice. The villa is modern and equipped with everything you need for a short or long stay. The gardens and pool are kept spotlessly clean by a lovely chap called Aldo, who attends the property every morning to maintain the outside areas. It was a 5 min walk to a nice sandy beach and we regularly travelled to the surrounding towns for dinner. We would recommend to anyone looking for a modern base in South East Sicily with a big pool! Our daughter also loved picking strawberries every morning - the garden is host to a wide variety of fruit and vegetables. Grazie Corrado and Aldo.
Melissa Avatar
Melissa
16/06/24
Perfect villa with plenty of outdoor space, Corrado was super responsive and nothing was too much trouble. Welcome snacks and drinks on arrival too - which was such a lovely touch . I would definitely recommend staying here - thank you x
Justin Avatar
Justin
09/06/24
This was definitely the best Airbnb we have ever stayed at. 100% recommend. The inside may be a bit small but that’s because you have a grand outdoor property with outdoor kitchen and multiple lounge areas and eating areas. We were shocked by how quick the walk to the beach is (3 minutes through back door). Aldo takes pristine care of the property every morning and is there to help you with everything- you truly don’t need to do anything. But the absolute best part of this place was the vast vegetable and fruit garden you have access to to use many different fresh ingredients to cook in the outside or inside kitchens. We wish more places had this amenity. Lido di Noto is a remote town- definitely need a car. But Noto and Avola are nearby and a perfect base to access many different sites in the area. Also there is a mini market walking distance near beach to grab some things with a very friendly owner if you don’t wish to always drive somewhere. Thank you so much Corrado/Aldo! A presto!
Jordan Avatar
Jordan
03/06/24
The most amazing stay in lido di noto
Carrie Avatar
Carrie
23/05/24
The property was beautiful and provided everything as advertised. Corrado was very responsive to our questions and requests - we couldn't figure out how to turn the a/c on, and Corrado came right over to the property to help. We also had a problem with the water pump in one of the units and Corrado had it fixed in no time. The outdoor kitchen was fabulous - my husband was able to cook dinner for 16 people without a problem. We cleaned up a lot of the mess, but left some for the morning. However, Corrado's assistant told us that he would clean everything up - including the dishes in the kitchen. We only stayed two nights, but would have loved to stay longer! We highly recommend this property!
Antonino Avatar
Antonino
19/05/24
Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo soggiornato in questa splendido angolo di Paradiso ("Villa Luisa - Acqua") in occasione del 60esimo compleanno di mio padre!! È stata un'esperienza meravigliosa!! Ci siamo rilassati tantissimo nel patio, a bordo piscina e soprattutto nella vasca idromassaggio (esterni sempre curati e puliti, grazie Aldo!!). Karaoke, Ping pong e Barbecue a tutte le ore! È stato incredibile anche per il nostro cucciolone Dorian (pastore tedesco) che scorrazzava felice!! Torneremo in estate, per la bellezza del posto (dentro e fuori), anche perché a soli 200mt c'è un litorale di spiaggia meraviglioso. Corrado è un super host: la sua accoglienza è stata calorosissima ed è sempre stato attento alle nostre esigenze, sempre reperibile e, soprattutto, ci ha concesso di restare fino alle 19 il giorno della partenza (se non ci sono arrivi, ti consente di farlo gratuitamente e non lo fa nessun'altro!!) GRAZIE di tutto e complimenti per i 2 Elementi ♡ Torneremo!!!! Francesca&Family
Massimo Avatar
Massimo
28/10/23
Premetto che a supporto di tutta la vacanza abbiamo avuto una media di 28 gradi che per fine ottobre rende tutto molto caraibico :)
La struttura è unica nel suo genere: un gioiellino in stile moderno e minimale, incastonato nella natura, accessibile e con tutti i comfort necessari per poter vivere una vacanza perfetta in tutta tranquillità.
Piscina riscaldata e jacuzzi ci hanno poi quasi fatto dimenticare il mare!
Corrado è una persona squisita e disponibile, un host come pochi!
A suo supporto il mitico Aldo, che con il suo impegno, la sua presenza e i suoi consigli ha reso tutto molto più semplice.
Vacanza top. Grazie di tutto e ci vediamo l’anno prossimo :):)
Rempco Avatar
Rempco
26/10/23
We werden gastvrij ontvangen op het mooie complex. Prachtige tuin die dagelijks wordt onderhouden en een heerlijk (verwarmd) zwembad voor de kinderen. Mooi terras voor het huisje waar je ‘s avonds heerlijk kunt zitten. Er is iedere ochtend iemand aanwezig waar je evt vragen aan kunt stellen, en we kregen heerlijke sinaasappels en ander fruit van Aldo, uit de moestuin. Wat een geweldige plek vlak bij Noto!
Florine Avatar
Florine
14/10/23
We had a really nice stay at I2Elementi. The villa’s and the garden with the pool and the jacuzzi’s were amazing and very well maintained. The communication with Corrado was also very good and easy. Would really recommend a stay at I2Elementi.
Alexander Avatar
Alexander
08/10/23
Oppholdet i villaen innfridde over forventning. Høy standard og godt vedlikeholdt bolig med en frodig og velfrisert hage. Gode solforhold gjennom hele dagen, med flere sitteområder. God temperatur i både basseng og boblebadene.
Verten Corrado var både i forkant av reisen og under oppholdet svært ekspeditt, og svarte raskt og vennlig på våre henvendelser.
Stedet og verten Corrado anbefales for nye gjester.
Ziyi Avatar
Ziyi
01/10/23
非常感谢Corrado夫妇,我们虽然只在Lido呆了两晚,我们非常喜欢这个地方。Corrado夫妇热情友好地招待我们。别墅非常漂亮,美丽的泳池,花园也设计的非常具有现代感美丽。与看到的照片没什么区别,甚至有一些出乎我们意料的好!我们真的非常喜欢。希望下次我们有机会可以回来西西里岛,我们一定会继续选择这一家民宿。
Tomasz Avatar
Tomasz
19/09/23
Przepiękna posiadłość z basenem i jacuzzi. Gospodarz Corrado o niebywałej kulturze zawsze gotowy do pomocy. Dużo zieleni, czysto, bardzo cicho dookoła. Blisko do plaży i do przepięknego Noto. Jednym słowem - polecam!

Bellissima struttura con piscina e jacuzzi. Il conduttore Corrado, con una cultura incredibile, è sempre pronto ad aiutare. Tanto verde, pulito, molto tranquillo intorno. Vicino alla spiaggia e alla bellissima Noto. In una parola: lo consiglio!

Beautiful property with swimming pool and jacuzzi. The host Corrado, with an incredible culture, is always ready to help. Lots of greenery, clean, very quiet around. Close to the beach and beautiful Noto. In one word - I recommend it!
Christian Avatar
Christian
26/08/23
Perfetto! 😀 - Corrado, his lovely wife and Aldo were the most welcoming, friendly and amazing hosts! They simply cannot do too much for you. A wonderful villa in a beautiful location. Aldo works tirelessly every day to keep the whole place looking immaculate. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Christian Avatar
Christian
5 star rating
26/08/23
Perfetto! 😀 - Corrado, his lovely wife and Aldo were the most welcoming, friendly and amazing hosts! They simply cannot do too much for you. A wonderful villa in a beautiful location. Aldo works tirelessly every day to keep the whole place looking immaculate. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Thomas Avatar
Thomas
18/07/23
Grazie mile Corrado👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
un séjour incroyable
Lieu magnifique (villa, piscine, jacuzzis, jardin, potager luxuriant et à dispo😍 + balade en bateau whaooo )
expérience inoubliable dans ta propriété
Tout y était
Merci pour ta réactivité et ta gentillesse
Merci également à Aldo pour son professionnalisme et sa patience avec mon italien approximatif 😬
Nous conseillons vivement ce lieu d exception
A très bientôt
Lucy Avatar
Lucy
14/07/23
Corrado’s place was great. Excellent air con, there was food supplied on arrival, and we basically had a big pool to ourselves. Corrado is a friendly, generous, and responsive host. Our only issue was the number of beds advertised didn’t match the accommodation, but this has since been updated and reflects what is available. All in all, we had a great time here, and would recommend!
Simoncelli Avatar
Simoncelli
14/07/23
Vero relax 😀 - L'alloggio è ben curato e pulito. La posizione è ideale per visitare i dintorni. Appartamento vicinissimo alla spiaggia con una chicca: la doccia esterna! L'accoglienza e la disponibilità del sig.Corrado rendono il tutto molto piacevole.
Nicolò Avatar
Nicolò
23/06/23
Corrado was a lovely person who shared with us helpful information. He made us feeling as home, the location was stunning, it was so cleaned and very cozy. I would recommend this location for a perfect gateway from the city.
Joanna Avatar
Joanna
13/05/23
having stayed in Mazamimi last May, I expected there to be more restaurants open. We went to Mamas for dinner which was 😀 - the apartment is well appointed, clean with comfortable beds. 😞 - could do with a few more sharp knives
Symon V Avatar
Symon V
5 star rating
30/10/22
4 days in paradise! Navštívili jsme resort v říjnu 22. Bylo to úžasné. Perfektně čisté a stylové ubytování, doplněné nádhernou zahradou a venkovní terasou. Corrado i Aldo se o nás výborně starali a vždy vyhověli a poradili. Osobně nám ukázali pláž s čistým mořem (5min chůze) a i obchůdek, kde se dá dobře nakoupit. Bazén byl nádherně čistý, stejně tak i jakuzzi. Škoda, že jsme nemohli zůstat déle. Corrado nám připravil i "welcome" balíček s výborným vínem a spoustou dobrot. Byly to fantastické odpočinkové dny. Děkujeme.
Michelle Avatar
Michelle
25/09/22
The villas are super, with modern furniture and a big pool and lovely landscaped gardens. We had use of a villa and the pool annex which gave us a bit more space having a toddler. A cot and high chair were also available for the toddlers which was really helpful.
There was fresh fruit for us everyday from the kitchen garden, we were given good food supplies on arrival and a wonderful Sicillian wine as a welcome present. There is also a great BBQ area where you can completely prepare a meal outside.
Corrado (the host) gave us a very warm welcome and took the time with a translator friend to explain all we needed to know for our stay.
It’s in a great location for the beach, Lido do Noto and it’s only about a 10 min walk to a beach which has organised areas (with loungers and bars) and a stretch where you can take your own supplies (at the villa there is an umbrella you can take to the beach if you’re want). There are also towels for the pool provided at the villa for all guests.
We had a truly brilliant stay! Thank you Corrado!
Mark3010 Avatar
Mark3010
08/09/22
Superb 😀 - La casa è ben situata a pochissimi passi dal mare, dalle spiaggie più suggestive del luogo ( eloro,fontane bianche, marzamemi)ogni stanza è fornita di condizionatore e il signor Corrado molto gentile e disponibile. Siamo arrivati con largo anticipo e da subito ci ha accolto senza problemi.
Laila Avatar
Laila
31/07/22
Exceptional 😀 - We were 3 families staying in i2elementi for 1 week. It is a fantastic place, with a very high quality. We were met by a super positive and helpful host, Corrado, that showed us everything in the Villa. Each morning Aldo cleaned the pool, picked vegetables and fruits for our breakfast. We also went on a lovely boat trip with Corrado and Aldo showing us around the coast, serving drinks, snacks and great swimming spots. Everything in the house was in mint condition, and we give it our warmest recommendations.
Laila Avatar
Laila
5 star rating
31/07/22
Exceptional 😀 - We were 3 families staying in i2elementi for 1 week. It is a fantastic place, with a very high quality. We were met by a super positive and helpful host, Corrado, that showed us everything in the Villa. Each morning Aldo cleaned the pool, picked vegetables and fruits for our breakfast. We also went on a lovely boat trip with Corrado and Aldo showing us around the coast, serving drinks, snacks and great swimming spots. Everything in the house was in mint condition, and we give it our warmest recommendations.
Fabiano Avatar
Fabiano
5 star rating
31/07/22
Exceptional 😀 - nice facility with big pool. 5 star level cleaning and hospitality 😞 - nothing
Fabiano Avatar
Fabiano
31/07/22
Exceptional 😀 - nice facility with big pool. 5 star level cleaning and hospitality 😞 - nothing
Roberto Avatar
Roberto
08/06/22
Vacanza relax 😀 - La posizione vicinissima al mare, la struttura era curata e ben tenuta 😞 - Inizialmente all'arrivo si sentiva un po' di odore di muffa. Ma dopo l'apertura delle finestre e l'avvenuta areazione tutto è ritornato nella normalità.
Andre Avatar
Andre
4.5 star rating
16/05/22
Onvergetelijke luxe ervaring icm echte italiaanse hartelijkheid...een oase in Sicilie 😀 - Top ontvangst en alles heel schoon, luxe. Een oase van luxe 😞 - Eigenlijk waren alleen de bedden wat te hard voor ons
Andre Avatar
Andre
16/05/22
Onvergetelijke luxe ervaring icm echte italiaanse hartelijkheid...een oase in Sicilie 😀 - Top ontvangst en alles heel schoon, luxe. Een oase van luxe 😞 - Eigenlijk waren alleen de bedden wat te hard voor ons
Caroline Avatar
Caroline
09/10/21
Perfect base for exploring the region 😀 - We stayed in the ‘Paolo’ appartement, 1 double bed, bunkbed and sofabed in the living room. The house is very comfortably, great heated pool with easy entry and outdoor shower and restroom, equipped kitchen, comfy bed, rooftop terrace and jacuzzi were a big bonus. Airconditioning was great to have. Corrado is the most friendly and helpful owner. Can’t go wrong when booking this. Just 5 min walk to the beach, with nice sand and long shallow stretches. Great place from where to explore Noto, Syracusa and the nice little Marzameni.
Caroline Avatar
Caroline
5 star rating
09/10/21
Perfect base for exploring the region 😀 - We stayed in the ‘Paolo’ appartement, 1 double bed, bunkbed and sofabed in the living room. The house is very comfortably, great heated pool with easy entry and outdoor shower and restroom, equipped kitchen, comfy bed, rooftop terrace and jacuzzi were a big bonus. Airconditioning was great to have. Corrado is the most friendly and helpful owner. Can’t go wrong when booking this. Just 5 min walk to the beach, with nice sand and long shallow stretches. Great place from where to explore Noto, Syracusa and the nice little Marzameni.
Francesca Avatar
Francesca
5 star rating
18/09/21
Exceptional 😀 - L’ospitalità,la struttura e la pulizia 😞 - Nulla
Francesca Avatar
Francesca
18/09/21
Exceptional 😀 - L’ospitalità,la struttura e la pulizia 😞 - Nulla
Lucia Avatar
Lucia
15/09/21
Exceptional 😀 - La vicinza al mare permette di godere della bellezza siciliana in qualsiasi momento del giorno.
morenz Avatar
morenz
5 star rating
30/08/21
Comodità da appartamento ma servizi da Hotel! Location fantastica con comodità di un appartamento ma servizi da Hotel. Appartamenti nuovi e vicini alla spiaggia (raggiungibile a piedi tramite vialetto privato).
Splendidi spazi esterni con piscina meravigliosa, docce, cucine, barbecue e 2 favolose piscine idromassaggio.
Posto raccomandato sia a famiglie che ad amici/coppie che amano privacy (posizione riservata) ma vicina a Noto (raggiungibile in auto in 10 minuti), Marzamemi, Ortigia ecc..
Proprietario e suo collaboratore assolutamente squisiti sempre disponibili per qualsiasi richiesta, consiglio ecc.. se dovessi tornare da queste parti assolutamente nessun dubbio sul ripetere esperienza in questa favolosa struttura.
Ancora un grazie a Corrado e Aldo bravi e continuate cosi!
Moreno
Stéphanie Avatar
Stéphanie
5 star rating
17/08/21
Aussergewöhnliche Anlage mit grossem Gemüsegarten 😀 - Die Anlage ist sehr gross und gepflegt, der Pool immer sauber. Es hat 3 Outdoorduschen und ein Outdoor-WC. Besonders gut gefallen hat uns der Gemüsegarten, welcher keine Wünsche übrig liess. Jeden Morgen kam Aldo, ein Angestellter, vorbei und hat sich um die Anlage, den Abfall, etc. gekümmert. Auf Wunsch hat er uns auch Frühstück gebracht. Bei der Ankunft wurde Kühlschrank bereits etwas vom Eigentümer gefüllt, was wir sehr schätzten. 😞 - Die Geschirrwaschmaschine sollte in der Küche sein und nicht in der Outdoorküche. Die GWM war ausserdem nicht befästigt und kippte somit immer um. Im Elternschlafzimmer hatte es keine Kommode, da das Zimmer sehr klein war. Die Häuser sind sehr nett, einfach mit IKESA Mobiliar ausgestattet, was uns aber nicht gestört hat. Wir waren eigentlich nur zum Schlafen im Haus.
Stéphanie Avatar
Stéphanie
17/08/21
Aussergewöhnliche Anlage mit grossem Gemüsegarten 😀 - Die Anlage ist sehr gross und gepflegt, der Pool immer sauber. Es hat 3 Outdoorduschen und ein Outdoor-WC. Besonders gut gefallen hat uns der Gemüsegarten, welcher keine Wünsche übrig liess. Jeden Morgen kam Aldo, ein Angestellter, vorbei und hat sich um die Anlage, den Abfall, etc. gekümmert. Auf Wunsch hat er uns auch Frühstück gebracht. Bei der Ankunft wurde Kühlschrank bereits etwas vom Eigentümer gefüllt, was wir sehr schätzten. 😞 - Die Geschirrwaschmaschine sollte in der Küche sein und nicht in der Outdoorküche. Die GWM war ausserdem nicht befästigt und kippte somit immer um. Im Elternschlafzimmer hatte es keine Kommode, da das Zimmer sehr klein war. Die Häuser sind sehr nett, einfach mit IKESA Mobiliar ausgestattet, was uns aber nicht gestört hat. Wir waren eigentlich nur zum Schlafen im Haus.
Marcello Avatar
Marcello
5 star rating
15/08/21
Exceptional 😀 - l'arrivo alla struttura è molto semplice, con il proprietario c'è stata da subito una grande empatia, estremamente disponibile sia nelle spiegazioni che nell'accoglienza pronto in ogni momento ad essere di supporto per qualsiasi richiesta. La mattina presto , Aldo che si occupa della sistemazione di tutto l'esterno e dell'aria piscina è disponibilissimo sia a portare la colazione sia a suggerire deglli ottimi ristoranti nella zona, il suggerimento è : dategli retta. A pochi passi dalla struttura c'è una simpatica spiaggia raggiungibile in 4-5 minuti. un'oasi di tranquillità per chi ha necessità di rilassarsi. All'interno non manca nulla da un abbondante cesto di benvenuto ad una bottiglia di un buon bianco locale gia fredda, la casa internamente è completamete climatizzata . All'esterno non mancano comodità di nessun genere dalla jacuzzi alla pisicna ai salottini. Spero di tornare prima possibile....
Marcello Avatar
Marcello
15/08/21
Exceptional 😀 - l'arrivo alla struttura è molto semplice, con il proprietario c'è stata da subito una grande empatia, estremamente disponibile sia nelle spiegazioni che nell'accoglienza pronto in ogni momento ad essere di supporto per qualsiasi richiesta. La mattina presto , Aldo che si occupa della sistemazione di tutto l'esterno e dell'aria piscina è disponibilissimo sia a portare la colazione sia a suggerire deglli ottimi ristoranti nella zona, il suggerimento è : dategli retta. A pochi passi dalla struttura c'è una simpatica spiaggia raggiungibile in 4-5 minuti. un'oasi di tranquillità per chi ha necessità di rilassarsi. All'interno non manca nulla da un abbondante cesto di benvenuto ad una bottiglia di un buon bianco locale gia fredda, la casa internamente è completamete climatizzata . All'esterno non mancano comodità di nessun genere dalla jacuzzi alla pisicna ai salottini. Spero di tornare prima possibile....
Konstantin Avatar
Konstantin
10/08/21
Traumhaft schön, 100 Punkte 👍 😀 - Die Villa ist sehr gut geplant und eingerichtet. Die Außenanlage ist sehr schön angelegt und wird täglich liebevoll gepflegt. Tolle Außenküche, tolle Grünanlage, mehrere Außenduschen. Der Pool ist mega geil und größer als auf den Bildern. Sogar ein Sprungbrett ist dabei. Der Empfang und die Betreuung vor Ort ist mega. Es wird sehr schnell und nett geholfen. Ein Startpaket mit essen und trinken wurde bei der Anreise zur Verfügung gestellt. Für uns wurde ein Dolmetscher organisiert und stand uns jeder Zeit bei Fragen zur Verfügung. Das beste noch zum Schluss, ein Biogarten … traumhaft, man konnte sich dort bedienen, leckere Tomaten, Auberginen und vieles mehr… Zum Strand waren es max. 5Minuten Gehweg durch den grünen Biogarten. Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit und haben uns wirklich entspannt. Wir kommen wieder. Danke an das Team und Mr.Corrado
Konstantin Avatar
Konstantin
5 star rating
10/08/21
Traumhaft schön, 100 Punkte 👍 😀 - Die Villa ist sehr gut geplant und eingerichtet. Die Außenanlage ist sehr schön angelegt und wird täglich liebevoll gepflegt. Tolle Außenküche, tolle Grünanlage, mehrere Außenduschen. Der Pool ist mega geil und größer als auf den Bildern. Sogar ein Sprungbrett ist dabei. Der Empfang und die Betreuung vor Ort ist mega. Es wird sehr schnell und nett geholfen. Ein Startpaket mit essen und trinken wurde bei der Anreise zur Verfügung gestellt. Für uns wurde ein Dolmetscher organisiert und stand uns jeder Zeit bei Fragen zur Verfügung. Das beste noch zum Schluss, ein Biogarten … traumhaft, man konnte sich dort bedienen, leckere Tomaten, Auberginen und vieles mehr… Zum Strand waren es max. 5Minuten Gehweg durch den grünen Biogarten. Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit und haben uns wirklich entspannt. Wir kommen wieder. Danke an das Team und Mr.Corrado
Diey Avatar
Diey
5 star rating
04/07/21
Exceptional 😀 - This is one of the most beautiful homes me and my family have seen in years! It is so well taken care of and neat, comfortable and perfect for those who like us, want to feel home while on vacation in Sicily! The home owner it’s a wonderful person very helpful and humble, with a great smile! But the the real treasure it’s Aldo! This young man has much, much contagious positive energy and his is in charged of the property most of the time. He comes every morning to take care of the entire property and the fantastic vegetables garden, which everyone can eat from! and if desired, he can bring the breakfast fresh from the bakery every morning!I mean.. it doesn’t get better than that right? Location it’s great, very close to the beach, with in walking distance, and very close to the splendid city of Noto. The house has a few modern amenities like a coffee machine, cable TV and streaming services, fast Wi-Fi connectivity. There is plenty of space for at least 10 people at the property. Great place to share with friends and family.
Diey Avatar
Diey
04/07/21
Exceptional 😀 - This is one of the most beautiful homes me and my family have seen in years! It is so well taken care of and neat, comfortable and perfect for those who like us, want to feel home while on vacation in Sicily! The home owner it’s a wonderful person very helpful and humble, with a great smile! But the the real treasure it’s Aldo! This young man has much, much contagious positive energy and his is in charged of the property most of the time. He comes every morning to take care of the entire property and the fantastic vegetables garden, which everyone can eat from! and if desired, he can bring the breakfast fresh from the bakery every morning!I mean.. it doesn’t get better than that right? Location it’s great, very close to the beach, with in walking distance, and very close to the splendid city of Noto. The house has a few modern amenities like a coffee machine, cable TV and streaming services, fast Wi-Fi connectivity. There is plenty of space for at least 10 people at the property. Great place to share with friends and family.
Raul Avatar
Raul
05/11/20
Very good 😀 - Die Raumaufteilung ist gut, die Einrichtungsgegenstände auch. Für eine kleine Familie sicher empfehlenswert. 😞 - Die Terasse hat keinen Ausblick. Man schaut auf eine Mauer.
ama2011_11 Avatar
ama2011_11
5 star rating
05/09/20
Stunning property and amazing host I2Elementi is a stunning contemporary property in a quiet neighbourhood with a beautiful beach just at the back of the property. The pictures here do not do this property any justice! These pictures look like those before the property was renovated. It is a contemporary and extremely beautiful property with all the facilities and amenities you need. There’s an outdoor jacuzzi each for the 2 villas, an outdoor shower, a bbq, a dishwasher and a washing machine. Great attention to detail has gone into designing the villas. There are 2 villas in the property. Each villa has its own garden and outdoor eating areas and all the facilities described above. Only the pool is shared. Though that’s not a huge issue as you’re never really there at the same time and it’s a very large pool. The villa is in a great location for visiting some of the most beautiful and interesting parts of Sicily. You’re 10 mins to Noto, 10 mins Avola, 30 mins Marzamemi, 30/40 mins Siracusa, 30 Mins Modica as well as Scicli and Ragusa. The motorway is literally minutes from the villa. I would highly recommend visiting some of these beautiful cities/towns. The best part of this villa though is Signor Corrado and his assistant Aldo! They are amazing hosts! Nothing is ever any trouble should you need anything for example, some mornings we had brioche and granite (which is a best must in Sicily for breakfast) delivered from one of the best local pasticceria for us to have at the villa instead of going there ourselves. We travelled with our young sons and for us these little things made a big difference! Actually, the villas will also be great for 2 families/friends with kids as the second villa has a self contained annex for a nanny or grand parents. I would highly recommend staying at the i2Elementi. Thank you Aldo and Corrado we’ll definitely be back!
ama2011_11 Avatar
ama2011_11
5 star rating
05/09/20
Più
DomenicoC934 Avatar
DomenicoC934
5 star rating
05/09/20
Stupendo Abbiamo visitato Villa Luisa per sei giorni alla fine di Agosto. Struttura bellissima con piscina e vasca whirlpool. La casa ha il Wi-Fi e l’aria condizionata in tutte le stanze. Le foto non rappresentano quanto bella sia la struttura e il giardino.
Tutto molto pulito nel rispetto delle nuove normative.
C’è anche la possibilità di farsi portare la colazione a casa. Abbiamo gustato delle granite buonissime.
Il proprietario è stato gentilissimo. Ci ha raccomandato i posti da vedere, dove mangiare etc.
Possiede anche una barca di 13 metri ed è possibile visitare previa prenotazione (non inclusa nel prezzo) le splendide spiagge nelle vicinanze.
La posizione è ben collegata e dista 10 minuti da Noto, 30 da Siracusa e 50 da Modica. Tutti posti bellissimi da visitare. Nelle immediate vicinanze ci sono ristoranti e rosticcerie molto buone.
Tutto sommato una vacanza bellissima.
Torneremo sicuramente.
Vorrei cogliere l’occasione per ringraziare Corrado e Aldo che sono stati gentilissimi. L’ospitalità è stata unica.
Giulio Avatar
Giulio
23/08/20
Exceptional 😀 - Tutto molto bello, nuovissimo, proprietario organizzatissimo e cordiale ma soprattutto sempre a disposizione, nessuna pecca, posto ottimo per rilassarsi
Ale_geme Avatar
Ale_geme
18/08/20
Exceptional 😀 - Ottima soluzione per chi cerca un ambiente intimo tranquillo e di design, con tutte le comodità e i servizi, un ringraziamento speciale a Corrado e Aldo che quotidianamente si occupavano della struttura e del nostro benessere.
Alessia Avatar
Alessia
02/08/20
Paradise in Sicily 😀 - This was our best vacation ever. The location is the most convenient, a couple of minutes walk from a clear water sandy beach Caribbean style, while the villa is immersed in a luxurious and detailed oasis of vegetation, with a perfectly cured and maintained English style garden, palm trees, olive trees and colorful local flowers. There is a big beautiful pool to relax by all day long, my kid loved it,and a private jacuzzi for each of the two villa’s units that we all enjoyed every night before dinner. If this is not enough, there is a romantic organic vegetable and fruits garden from where we got fresh strawberries, figs, cherry tomatoes and eggplants for our meals. The house is new, extremely clean, with all the comforts and anything you might need for your stay. We enjoyed cooking and eating our meals in the patio outside, waking up to the sound of birds in the morning, eating under the stars at night. This is a unique place that I never thought to found in this area, which is incredibly beautiful not just for the beaches but also for the architectonic and historic heritage. What made our vacation perfect, though, was the warm and friendly welcome of the owner and the staff that maintain the property, who took amazing care of me and my family during our stay. They went above and beyond providing the best services and 24 hours availability, a rare example of the top of the Sicilian hospitality.
Vanda Avatar
Vanda
17/08/19
We just had the most amazing holiday at Corrado’s house. The house is just perfect, it is stylish, spotlessly clean and sits in a gorgeous garden. The swimming pool is really big and immaculately maintained. The whole space feels really spacious and private.
Corrado, Emanuele, Aldo and Giorgia were very attentive hosts and made sure we never needed anything. The outdoor shower and very well equipped summer kitchen were added bonuses and Aldo very discretely cleans them up in the morning so you wake up to a spic and span space.
The beach is literally at the bottom of the garden and after exploring more famous options we realised that it actually is one of the nicest of the area.
Altogether it was 5 star service in a 5 star property. Thanks again Corrado.
Isabella Avatar
Isabella
26/07/19
Abbiamo passato una vacanza bellissima, la casa è arredata con gusto, con tutto il necessario per passare una vacanza confortevole, un giardino grande e bellissimo, una piscina e tantissimo spazio all’aperto. Il tutto a due passi dal mare splendido della zona. Corrado e Aldo sono stati ospitalissimi, abbiamo anche mangiato i frutti dell’orto che Si trova in un pezzo del giardino. La posizione è strategica per fare gite naturali e culturali, ma anche passare una giornata a rilassarsi in piscina ha il suo perché. Speriamo di ritornare presto!
LoveToGetAwayAgain Avatar
LoveToGetAwayAgain
5 star rating
15/07/19
Gorgeous villa close to the beach The i 2elementi vacation rental is a well maintained and beautiful property. It is located in Lido di Noto about 200 meters from the beach. Convenient location to explore Noto and the rest of southeastern Sicily. It is a very modern, clean and new construction. It is composed of two units (either 2 our 3 bedrooms) each with a functional kitchen as well as a beautiful outdoor dining area. You can rent either unit or both. Gorgeous pool with incredibly well maintained garden. There is also an organic vegetable and fruit garden on the property. The owner is very kind and attentive.
In summary, a beautiful address to explore this beautiful area of Sicily.
Taran Avatar
Taran
29/05/19
Brilliant from start to finish, exceeding our expectations and an amazing stay.

The place is far bigger than the pictures suggest, with a huge and beautifully maintained garden.

We travelled as a family of 10 (7 adults and 3 children) and all enjoyed the excellent facilities and outdoor spaces.

This is the place to stay when travelling to South East Sicily, close to the lovely Noto and on the doorstep of great breach.

The hosts were tremendous and made our stay unforgettable.

The property is very modern, well maintained and clean. There are good restaurant nearby and amazing ones only a short drive away in Noto.

Thank you Mr and Mrs Corrado for being amazing hosts and making our stay effortless and brilliant.
Claas Cropp Avatar
Claas Cropp
05/10/18
thanks a lot for everything it was perfect!
Davide Totah Avatar
Davide Totah
11/09/18
Abbiamo soggiornato una quindicina di giorni in questa fantastica struttura. La casa è spettacolare e di nuovissima costruzione, il giardino e la piscina sono molto curati. Il proprietario Corrado è una persona cordiale, seria e professionale. Ci siamo sentiti a casa e coccolati a 360 gradi come in un albergo a 5 stelle. Un ringraziamento particolare ad Aldo che si è occupato di qualsiasi esigenza sulla casa e ci ha consigliato le migliori attrazioni sicule. Location consigliatissima per una vacanza di relax e divertimento. La zona è bellissima e garantisce un mix tra spiagge, riserve naturali e città da visitare. Non vediamo l'ora di Tornare!!!!!
Linda Neumann Avatar
Linda Neumann
30/07/18
Een hele mooie vakantie gehad in een prachtig vakantiehuis met zwembad en de zee op loop afstand. Alles tip top geregeld
Wij gaan zeker weer!
Corrado Spadaro Avatar
Corrado Spadaro
04/06/18
Ottima struttura ricettiva nella totale tranquillita' e riservatezza, ideale per chi vuole alternare qualche ora di assoluto relax alle caotiche seppur splendie spiagge del litorale netino. La disponibilità, serietà e cordialità dei proprietari è inoltre una garanzia di successo delle vostre vacanze estive. Consigliatissimo!